The Beginning of the End

Hi guys!

I know its been so long I shouldn’t have left you without a dope blog to step to (step to, step to, step to, step to). See what I did there, Aaliyah & Timberland reference haha. In case you didn’t get it don’t worry I’ll attach the video at the end.

But I’m back and its officially my final semester which has me feeling mixture of pretty much this

tumblr_m1wiloIaJg1r68x0p

and this

Glee1

I have also been feeling general nervousness about my future, finding a job, finding a place to live after college, what do I really want to do, and how am I going to get there. You know all that super fun growing up stuff. Part of me just wants it to be all over but then I’m reminded by something that my family tells me all the time. We’re always in such a rush to go off and experience the next thing, we want everything to be over; school, summer vacation, our childhood,college, our twenties that we don’t just stay still and enjoy the moment while we live it. Feris Buller said it best

tumblr_mghwcwHfaO1r4gzfro1_500

So for the rest of the semester I am doing something new/ fun in the city or in the area so I can relax and enjoy my past few months here. So expect a lot of cool posts of my Philly adventures, I just went to do Karaoke, which is going to be its own super fun post.

But I have to do work now because even though its only the second week of school I’m at the tech

Love-and-Other-Drugs

and since its basically Thursday here’s a throwback of my first-first day of school all the way back in 1997

IMG_1878

Bye Guys!

Leave a Reply

